Did you know  45Drives offers free  public and private  webinars ?
Click here to learn more  & register!

Send us a Message

Have a question or need some help figuring out what you need? No problem. We'd love to hear about your storage challenges and offer some assistance on the best solution.

Contact a Sales Representative

Our 45 Drives sales team is happy to answer any questions about our products and discuss your specific needs.
Contact us by phone,send us an e-mail or use the contact form to the left.

Stephen MacNeil
Account Manager / Federal Government Account Manager,
North America
Direct:1-866-594-7199 Ext. 835
Email: smacneil@45drives.com

Allan Hillier
Local Government / Municipal Account Manager
Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 832
Email: ahillier@45drives.com

Dylan Tobin
Senior Account Manager

Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 424
Email: dtobin@45drives.com

Shane Gillis
Account Manager

Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 833
Email: sgillis@45drives.com

Bijil Kurian
Sales Associate

Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 482
Email: bkurian@45drives.com

Ruchira Hettihewa
Sales Associate

Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 656
Email: rhettihewa@45drives.com

Josh Harris
Sales Manager

Direct: 1-866-594-7199 Ext. 565
Email: jharris@45drives.com

Address

Canada:
56 Wabana Court
Harbourside Industrial Park
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 0B9